Local holidays

Indonesia Public Holidays 2018

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Mon New Year's Day
16 Feb Fri Chinese New Year
17 Mar Sat Bali Hindu New Year
30 Mar Fri Good Friday
14 Apr Sat Isra Mi'raj
1 May Tue Labour Day
10 May Thu Ascension Day of Jesus Christ
29 May Tue Waisak Day
1 Jun Fri Pancasila Day
15-16 Jun Fri-Sat Hari Raya Idul Fitri
17 Aug Fri Independence Day
22 Aug Wed Idul Adha
11 Sep Tue Islamic New Year
20 Nov Tue Prophet Muhammad's Birthday
24 Dec Mon Christmas Holiday
25 Dec Tue Christmas Day
country flag

Safmarine Indonesia

Menara Batavia 15th Fl
Jl. K.H. Mas Mansyur Kav. 126
10220 Jakarta Indonesia
+62 21 3006 5400
safmarine stamps background