Contact

CENTRAL MEDITERRANEAN CLUSTER MANAGER alessandro.lanza@safmarine.com
Alessandro Lanza 01025357409 / Mob. 3427473233
SALES DEPARTMENT it.export@safmarine.com
Daniele Sanna daniele.sanna@safmarine.com
01025357428 / Mob. 3493607671
Denise Ingala denise.ingala@safmarine.com
01025357407 / Mob. 3357433969
Enzo Costanzi enzo.costanzi@safmarine.com
01025357457 / Mob. 3357595590
Marina Bacci marina.bacci@safmarine.com
01025357461 / Mob. 3478065191
CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE TEAM it.export@safmarine.com
it.import@safmarine.com
Andrea Alzati 10.253571
Barbara Folegnani
Chiara Sannino
Elena Zirilli
Fabio Cazzanti
Katalin Stahl
Stefania Bruzzone
Thomas Rybczyk
Vincenzo Paravagna
USEFUL EMAIL ADDRESSES
Shipping instructions MNLGSCIDX@safmarine.com
Disputes disputes@safmarine.com
country flag

Safmarine Italia

C/O Maersk Italia SpA Via Magazzini del Cotone 17 Modulo 3 IT 16128 Genova Italy
+39 010 253571
safmarine stamps background