Local holidays

Jan 1 Monday New Year's Day
Jan 2 Tuesday Bank Holiday
Jan 3 Wednesday Bank Holiday
Jan 8 Monday Coming of Age Day
Feb 11 Sunday National Foundation Day
Feb 12 Monday National Foundation Day observed
Mar 20 Tuesday March equinox Season
Mar 21 Wednesday Spring Equinox
Apr 29 Sunday Shōwa Day
Apr 30 Monday Shōwa Day observed
May 3 Thursday Constitution Memorial Day
May 4 Friday Greenery Day
May 5 Saturday Children's Day
Jul 16 Monday Sea Day
Aug 11 Saturday Mountain Day
Sep 17 Monday Respect for the Aged Day
Sep 23 Sunday Autumn Equinox
Sep 24 Monday Autumn Equinox observed
Oct 8 Monday Sports Day
Nov 3 Saturday Culture Day
Nov 23 Friday Labor Thanksgiving Day
Dec 23 Sunday Emperor's Birthday
Dec 24 Monday Emperor's Birthday observed
Dec 31 Monday December 31 Bank Holiday

country flag

Tokyo

Akasaka Tameike Tower 10F 2-17-7 Akasaka Minato-ku Tokyo
107-0052 Tokyo
Japan
03-6630-4410 Fax +81 3 3584 0391
safmarine stamps background