Contact details

Head office

Visiting address: 192 Bo Myat Htun Street, Pazuntaung Township, 11171 Yangon

Mail address:

Zip: 11171

City: Yangon

Country/territory: Myanmar

VAT no:

Phone: +95-01-8610680 / 01-9010601 /01-9010602/ 01-1223069/ 01-1223251

Fax: +95-18610670

Email:

Customer Service

Export: MM.Export@maersk.com
Import: MM.Import@maersk.com

Sales

Ms. Han Su Khin
Extension: 13. Han.Su.Khin@maersk.com
Ms. Tun Chit Su Sandar
Extension: 14. Sarah.Chit@maersk.com

Finance

Ms. Yu Yu Khaing: yu.yu.khaing@maersk.com
Ms. Wai July Su: July.Su.Wai@maersk.com
Ms. Tun, Zin Mar: Zin.Tun@maersk.com

Equipment – Vessel operation

Mr. Soe Than Htike: Than.Htike.Soe@maersk.com
Ms. Aye Aye Ma: Aye.Mar@maersk.com

Opening hours:

From Monday to Friday
From 08.30 to 12.00
From 13.00 to 17.30

safmarine stamps background
Sitemap ON OFF