Local holidays

Malaysia Public Holiday

Year 2018 

 

Jan 01 Mon New Year PEN/LPK/KUL Offices closed*
Jan 31 Wed Thaipusam All offices Closed
Feb 16 Fri Chinese New Year All offices closed
Mar 23 Thu Johor Sultan’s Birthday JOH/TPP Offices Closed
May 01Tue Labour Day All offices closed
May 17 Thu Awal Ramadan JOH/TPP Offices Closed
May 29 Tue Wesak Day All offices closed
Jun 15 Fri Hari Raya All offices closed
Jul 07 Fri World Heritage Anniversary PEN office closed
Aug22 Wed Hari Raya Qurban All offices closed
Aug 31 Fri National Day All offices closed
Sep10 Mon Agung's Birthday (replacement for Sun) All offices closed
Sep 11 Tue Awal Muharam All offices closed
Sep 17 Mon MalaysiaDay (replacement for Sun) All offices closed
Oct 15 Mon Sultan Iskandar Hol Day (replacement for Sun) JOH/TPP Offices Closed
Nov 06 Tue Deepavali All offices closed
Nov 20Tue Prophet Muhammad's Birthday All offices closed
Dec 11 Tue Selangor Sultan's Birthday KUL office closed
Dec 25 Tue Christmas All offices closed
country flag

Safmarine Malaysia

Suites C-5-6-7-8 &
D-5-6-7-8
Level 6
Sky Park @ One City
Jalan USJ 25/1
47650 Subang Jaya
Selangor
Malaysia
+603-8026-6690
safmarine stamps background