Local Holidayas

Poland Public Holidays 2018
Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Mon New Year's Day
6 Jan Sat Epiphany
1 Apr Sun Easter Sunday
2 Apr Mon Easter Monday
1 May Tue Labour Day
3 May Thu Constitution Day
20 May Sun Whit Sunday
31 May Thu Corpus Christi
15 Aug Wed Assumption Day
1 Nov Thu All Saints' Day
11 Nov Sun Independence Day
25 Dec Tue Christmas Day
26 Dec Wed 2nd Day of Christmas
country flag

Warsaw

ul. Postępu 18 B
02-676 Warsaw 02-676 Warsaw Poland
+48 22 541 4256
safmarine stamps background