Local holidays

New Year : Sunday 01 January 2018
Easter : Sunday 16 April 2018
Easter Monday : Monday 17 April 2018
Independance Day : Thursday 27 April 2018
Labor Day : Monday 01 May 2018
Ascension feast : Thursday 25 May 2018
Pentecost : Sunday 04 June 2018
Pentecost Monday : Monday 04 June 2018
Martyrs Day : Wednesday 21 June 2018
Assumption of Mary : Tuesday 15 August 2018
Eidal-al-Kabir (Tabaski) : 01 September 2018
All Saints' Day : Wednesday 01 November 2018
Christmas Day : Monday 25 December 2018

country flag

Safmarine Togo

Immeuble Taba - 2eme Etage
1 Rue Koumoré B.P. 2741 Lome TOGO
+22822231200 +228 22231230
safmarine stamps background