LOCAL HOLIDAYS

Date Day Holiday
01-Jan Monday New Year
23-Apr Monday National Sovereignty and Children's Day
01-May Tuesday Labour Day
14-Jun Thursday Aid Ramadan
15-Jun Friday Aid Ramadan
20-Aug Monday Sacrifice Holiday
21-Aug Tuesday Sacrifice Holiday
22-Aug Wednesday Sacrifice Holiday
23-Aug Thursday Sacrifice Holiday
24-Aug Friday Sacrifice Holiday
30-Aug Thursday Victory Day
29-Oct Monday Republic day
country flag

Istanbul

Saray Mahallesi Dr.Adnan Büyükdeniz Caddesi Akkom Ofis Park 2
2.Blok No: 4 Kat: 17 Ümraniye / İstanbul
Istanbul
+90 444 725 1
safmarine stamps background