Local holidays

Vietnam Public Holidays 2020

  • This page contains a national calendar of all 2019 public holidays. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check with our customer service team for any updates.

 

Date Holiday Holiday in Vietnames
Wednesday 01-Jan-20 New Year Tết Dương Lịch
Thursday 23-Jan-20 Lunar New Year Tết Nguyên Đán
Friday 24-Jan-20
Saturday 25-Jan-20
Sunday 26-Jan-20
Monday 27-Jan-20
Tuesday 28-Jan-20
Wednesday 29-Jan-20
Thursday 02-Apr-20 Hung King Memorial Day Giỗ Tổ Hùng Vương
Thursday 30-Apr-20 Reunification Day Ngày Thống nhất đất nước
Friday 01-May-20 Labor Day Ngày Quốc tế Lao động
Wednesday 02-Sep-20 National Day Ngày Quốc khánh
country flag

Safmarine Vietnam

Zen Plaza
54-56 Nguyen Trai street
District 1
70000 Ho Chi Minh City
+84 2835203501
safmarine stamps background